Ridge at Hangman  
 
 
Login | Register
 
Welcome
  Home
  About RAH
  Developer Site
 
Residents
  Contact Us
  Documents
  Financial
  Meetings
  Requests
 
Information
  Board/Committees
  Directory
  FAQ
  Homes/Lots for Sale
  Links
  Board Only
 
Links
 

 
HOA Management
 
Association Services, Inc

208-676-8626

ben@asi-hoa.com
     
 
HOA Water System
 
Casie Monge- Water System Manager   
Cell/Text
(509) 939-4175
casieblake@msn.com
 

Safety

Crime Check- Non-Emergency (509) 456-2233 www.spokanecounty.org
Fire or Medical Emergency 9-1-1  
Fire District #3 (509) 235-6645 www.scfd3.org
Firesafe Spokane (509) 238-9589 www.firesafespokane.com
SCRAPS - Animal Control (509) 477-2532
Spokane County Sheriff (509) 477-2240 www.spokanecounty.org
Report Natural Gas Leak 1-800-227-9187  
Report Power Outage 1-877-668-8243  

Area Golf Courses

Spokane County Courses    
Hangman Valley Golf Course (509) 448-1212 www.spokanecounty.org
Liberty Lake Golf Course (509) 255-6233 www.spokanecounty.org
MeadowWood Golf Course (509) 255-9539 www.meadowwoodgolf.com
City of Spokane Courses    
The Creek at Qualchan (509) 448.9317 spokanegolf.org
Indian Canyon Golf Course (509) 747-5353 spokanegolf.org
Downriver Golf Course (509) 327-5269 spokanegolf.org
Esmeralda Golf Course (509) 487-6291 spokanegolf.org
Other Regional Courses  
Avondale Golf Course (208) 772-5963 www.avondalegolfcourse.com
Circling Raven Golf Club (800) 523-2464 www.circlingraven.com
Coeur d'Alene Resort Golf Course (208) 667-4653 www.cdaresort.com
Eagle Ridge Short Course (9 hole) (509) 443-9751 www.eagleridgeshortcourse.com
Fairways at West Terrace (509) 747-8418 www.golfthefairways.com
Links Golf Club (208) 777-7611 www.golfthelinks.net
Manito Golf & Country Club (Pvt) (509) 448-5829 www.manitocc.com
Painted Hills Golf Course (9 hole) (509) 928-4653 www.paintedhillsspokane.com
Spokane Country Club (Pvt) (509) 466-9813 www.spokanecountryclub.com
Wandermere Golf Course (509) 466-8023 www.wandermere.com

Attractions, Events and Sports

Best of Broadway www.bestofbroadwayspokane.com
Bloomsday www.bloomsdayrun.org
EWU Eagle Athletics athletics.ewu.edu
Gonzaga Bulldog Athletics www.gozags.com
Hoopfest www.hoopfest.org
Interplayers www.interplayers.com
Mobius Kids www.mobiusspokane.org
Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture www.northwestmuseum.org
Riverpark Square www.riverparksquare.com
Spokane Arts Commission www.spokanearts.org
Spokane Chiefs (Hockey) www.spokanechiefs.com
Spokane Civic Theater www.spokanecivictheatre.com
Spokane Indians (Baseball) www.spokaneindiansbaseball.com
Spokane Parks www.spokaneparks.org
Spokane Shock (Arena Football) www.spokaneshock.com
WSU Cougar Athletics wsucougars.cstv.com
YMCA www.ymcaspokane.org

News and Local TV Stations

Spokesman Review (Daily Newspaper) www.spokesman.com
Spokane Journal of Business (Business Weekly) www.spokanejournal.com
Pacific Northwest Inlander (Alternative Weekly) www.inlander.com
KREM, CBS, Channel 2 www.krem.com
KXLY, ABC, Channel 4 www.kxly.com
KHQ, NBC, Channel 6 www.khq.com
KSPS, PBS, Channel 7 www.ksps.org
KAYU, FOX, Channel 28 fox28spokane.com

Schools

Liberty District (Spangle, WA)
HS: (509) 245-3229
ES: (509) 245-3211
www.libertysd.us
Freeman District (Rockford, WA)
HS: (509) 291-3721
MS: (509) 291-7301
ES: (509) 291-4791
www.freemansd.org
Spokane District   www.spokaneschools.org
All Saints Catholic School
MS: (509) 624-5712
PS: (509) 534-1098
allsaintsspokane.org
Cataldo Catholic School (509) 624-8759 www.cataldo.org
Gonzaga Preparatory School (509) 483-8511 www.gprep.com
St. George's School (509) 466-1636 www.sgs.org

Travel

Flight Tracking  
Regional Airport Delays   www.fly.faa.gov
Spokane International Airport  
Statewide Traffic Info   www.wsdot.wa.gov

Utilities

Avista Customer Service (gas)
1-800-227-9187 www.avistautilities.com
Century Link (internet, phone) 1-866-642-0444 www.centurylink.com
Cougar Wireless (internet) (509) 590-2415 cougarwireless.com
Inland Power (electric power) 1-800-747-7151 www.inlandpower.com
Recycling Information (509) 625-6800 www.solidwaste.org
Waste Management (509) 924-9400 www.wm.com
 USPS - Sunset Postal Station                    (509) 252-5100